top of page

Committee of Management

Heyfield Community Resource Centre is overseen by a voluntary Committee of Management that meet on a monthly basis. 


Our committee members all have a strong interest in community development and bring a wealth of knowledge to the Centre. 


President: Lee Clarke

Vice President: Maureen Beha

Secretary: Lee Wojcinski

Treasurer: Maud Kelly


Other committee members include Julie Bryer, Thomas Crosbie, Jude Maree, Leonie Wright, Rebecca Bourke and Bronwyn Manley


Our Centre Manager is Caroline Trevorrow

Bookkeeper is Julie Bryer

Heyfield News Communications Officer & MyTown Microgrid Community Liason Officer is Emma Birchall

Admin Assistant is Donna Roberts

bottom of page